Meet The Staff


Rachael Condley

Executive Director

Zack Wilson

Operations Manager

Melissa Tuck

Capacity Manager

Jonny Gosz

Volunteer Coordinator

Shelby Mendoza

Resources Coordinator

John Moran

Mobile Market Manager

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of stellar community members, who believe in our mission and want to be the precursors to enable lasting change. They plan and form committees to ensure that this organization has the support and resources necessary to collaboratively feed Payne County. 

Our Board members: Kathy Sandefur, President; Monty Karns, President-elect; Andrew Ranson, Past-President; Rod Goodner, Treasurer; Sarah Young, Secretary; Jim Flesher, Mark Gregory, Kathy Hall, Steve James, Earl Mitchell, Philip Norwood, Onalee Santos, Clem Ward, Joe Weaver, and Cristi Wuller. 

Want to Join our Board?

We are humbled by the number of people who wish to serve on our board. Please know that board positions become available in June (3 year terms) and that we select people who are volunteers and/or donors of Our Daily Bread. Individuals must have a heart for the people we serve and the work we do as well as the time to meet at least once a month, serve on a committee or two, and attend fundraising events.